Powered By: TicketStorm.com
The Conservatory is an all ages venue.

For booking or general information contact us at: info@conservatoryokc.com
 
Hannah Wolff + Them Hounds + Regg
Thu 12/18/2014 Doors: 8:30 PM
Hannah Wolff
Them Hounds
Regg
  Purgatory with Iron Born
Sat 12/20/2014 Doors: 7:00 PM
Purgatory
Iron Born
Sabertooth
Justice Keeper

Heart To Heart with Guests
Fri 01/02/2015 Doors: 6:00 PM
Heart To Heart
I Was Afraid
Headcold
Mourning
The Good Fight!
  Free At Last
Sun 01/04/2015 Doors: 6:00 PM
Free At Last
Corkscrew
United Races
Primal League
Seeing Red
No Victory/Justice Keeper

My Iron Lung
Mon 01/12/2015 Doors: 6:00 PM
My Iron Lung
Post Nothing
Wolves
Sabertooth
Fade
Cottonmouth
  The Atom Age
Wed 01/14/2015 Doors: 7:00 PM
The Atom Age
James Bond Dracula
Costanzas
The Big News

The Appleseed Cast
Tue 01/20/2015 Doors: 7:00 PM
The Appleseed Cast
Himalayas
  Masked Intruder w/ The Copyrights
Thu 01/22/2015 Doors: 7:30 PM
Masked Intruder
The Copyrights
Community Pools

The Toasters
Sun 02/15/2015 Doors: 7:00 PM
The Toasters
TBA
  A Place To Bury Strangers
Wed 03/04/2015 Doors: 6:30 PM
A Place To Bury Strangers
TBA